Challenge YOUrself!

Feeling some mixed emotions on this blustery cold day. I’m frustrated with the fact that my activity is very limited post-surgery…but hopeful and excited as the AdvoCare 2017 ALL-IN challenge nears. I am more than ready to embark on my third 24 Day Challenge…and this one is even more special than most. Not only is it the annual ALL-IN challenge, where people all over the nation join together to support one another in achieving health and wellness, but I have even bigger goals and dreams for 2017. I had an up and down 2016 – but the fact is – I lost a whopping 60 lbs…and gained a new respect for myself. I now have energy, motivation, and a joy I don’t think I’ve ever known. AdvoCare has changed my life for the better, and I love them for that! I’ve discovered the most amazing products, and I’ve met some really fantastic people. I know in my heart and soul that 2017 is my year!

20161215_001101000_ios

Life has been pretty busy – four surgeries in our household, full-time jobs, and trying to touch lives with AdvoCare every chance we get. The busy chaos is so worth it though. Watching people succeed is nothing short of spectacular. It truly gives you a sense of purpose and worth. I love my nursing career, but coaching others in health and wellness (nutrition, weight loss, supplementation, etc.) has been a huge blessing as well! I truly believe that you should do what makes you happy. Don’t let people or circumstances determine what you should do. We do that too often…what a joy killer!!

bslmduoceaa3n7g

So, let us take a break from that for a moment and enjoy some food! I haven’t shared any food pics in a while!

20161207_185843167_ios
Salmon & Eggs

20161209_192211232_ios
Tuna Avocado Salad on Wasa Crackers & a side of Asparagus

20161210_183526109_ios
Spinach & Eggs with Goat Cheese and Dill
I don’t know about you, but those pics made me super hungry!! I might just have to scrounge around in the kitchen after I’m done with this post!!

hungry_stomach

Let me end with this…change requires change. You cannot lose weight, increase your energy and motivation, improve your health, pay off your debt, or find joy and passion without change. To acquire something in which you do not have at the current time requires that you take a chance. Put yourself out there! Jump ALL-IN!!

20161214_030146000_ios

You get everything listed above, plus FREE coaching, FREE nutrition assistance, and FREE online support. AdvoCare offers a 100% money back guarantee. You have absolutely NOTHING to lose…except weight, inches, and anything else that may be weighing you down! Feel younger! Improve your health and add years to your life! Call me, message me, text me…I’ll hook you up! Join our big happy group and challenge yourself to be a better, healthier, happier you!!

P.S. Don’t delay, FREE SHIPPING when you order the ALL-IN challenge (and anything else you add to your cart) ends Tuesday, December 20th!!! We will all start the challenge on January 2nd together, so make sure to get those orders in now!! Sign up for a 20% discount with the opportunity to earn up to 40% off. Ask me how!!

www.advocare.com/160618018

Hugs & Love,

Tanya ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

