The End is only the Beginning…

I’m finally getting to see it…and I LOVE it! Watching others thrive and meet their goals… Losing weight, gaining much needed energy, increasing stamina and strength…the list goes on. It is such a blessing to witness. It’s often in their smile…but sometimes it’s even seen in the lifestyle changes they’ve made, the way they walk, and they talk…if that makes any sense? Helping others find themselves is truly amazing!

Image result for success

I firmly believe that everyone has something to share…positive nuggets…bits of wisdom…whatever it looks like, don’t ever be afraid to help people. YOU are very important to the people around you…so much more than you know!

I’ve been super-duper lazy lately. My meals have been a cross between grabbing a quick and easy Advobar to sticking with tried and true favorites. Boooooring!! In all honesty it’s only because we’ve been so busy…and have had a lot going on. The boys are recovering and hitting the PT hard. A lot of pain and work…but they’ll get there.

Here are a few of the interesting meals (and snacks) I’ve been enjoying as of late:

20160921_223657539_ios
Smoked Gouda Triscuits topped with low fat cottage cheese and peas…

***A huge thanks to my good friend Mel for pointing this interesting snack out (above). An odd combo I never would have thought of, but it was actually pretty darn good!!

 

img_3245-2
Veggie Salad and Apple Cinnamon Advobar…

 

 

img_3247
Not-At-All-Pretty but O’ so Good Pumpkin Protein Oats!
img_3253
Whole Grain Flax Pita topped with Greek Yogurt Cream Chz, Sweet & Spicy Tuna, and Avocado w/ a Veggie side salad…

Tomorrow is day #20 of my 24 Day Challenge! I’m trucking along! Feeling so good…so much energy, despite the lack of sleep and constant work. I am still losing weight…and definitely inches. My clothes are telling the story! I’m not going to share any results until day 25…so you will just have to wait and see what happens. Stay tuned…I have some great stuff coming very soon!!

Hugs & Love,

Tanya ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sudershana says:

    They are looking delicious, yummyyyyy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

